Back when movies were so good!

 

Who remembers Elijah Wood? Man, this movie is so good.  I watch this and I feel like it’s 1999 all over again. Back when we had movies like this, lots of young adults acting from when they were kids. Back when 3D wasn’t popular. I feel that actors and actresses in this generation are not really acting, some of them are just overacting to a point where you cannot connect to the character and you realize that they’re just acting their lines. Humour isn’t the same either. Just like how sitcoms are trying to come back to where it used to be, but reality tv are taking over. There’s only a few good ones out right now. I think that this generation when it comes to entertainment business, it is not the same.   This explains why some shows are hard to watch and end up watching old shows or old movies that I can watch and enjoy.

Anyways, I’m not sure if I’m making any sense. I’m probably wasting my time. But enjoy this movie though. It’s a good one!

What movies do you keep watching from back in the day?

 

Leave a Reply

